New Writer, Half a New Story

Hallo, world!

For lack of a better name, I am Diz, and I’ll be your guide to the cupboard under the Internet that is my place in it.  Fear not, though!  I come, after all, bearing gifts!

From Winter’s Ashes will be a serial I’m co-writing with Patrick Rochefort, a high-fantasy noir tale revolving around a church detective, hunting down the bastards that murdered her husband and son.  We’ve been chewing on it for a good couple years now, and hope to get the first couple arcs out of draft soon.  Those of you who read, I do hope you enjoy.

Leave a Reply

